NESA_mapThe New England Society of Allergy (NESA) is a non-profit organization of board certified allergists and immunologists in the six New England states and upstate New York. The New England Society of Allergy was founded in 1956 for the purpose of fostering the study of the science and the practice of allergy; to foster high standards of the practice of allergy; to educate its members by presenting educational programs; and to promote the health and welfare of allergy patients through education of its members. Allied Health professionals who are employed by an active NESA member become an automatic member of NESA.

Officers of the Society

The By-Laws call for a governing Board of Directors (or Council) made up of ten members elected by majority vote at the annual business meeting. The ten members consist of the President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, CME Director, Site Selection Committee Chair, three Council at Large Members, and, the immediate Past President.

Learn More

Our Members

Listing includes names, addresses, telephone and fax numbers of the current members of the society.

About Our Members

Search Our Members

NESA Meetings

The meetings of the Society are open to all physicians. Non-member and guest physicians are welcome. If you are visiting New England, plan to attend one of our meetings. CME credits are granted in accordance to AMA and ACCME guidelines.

Learn More

Nurses Course

An educational opportunity for the nursing staff of NESA member physician’s offices. CEU credit is granted. Courses employ both basic and advanced topics. Format includes lectures, discussions and workshops. The fee charged includes coffee breaks and lunch.

Learn More